DispoDipper

In our catalogue you will find this product on page 133

Look up in our leaf-through catalogue

Configure your version

Item number: {config.singleVariant.number}

Item in stock, subject to prior sale. Extended delivery time. Exact date of delivery available on request. For delivery time please select a version

from:

--.--

from {config.singleVariant.discountQuantity}: from x: --.--

Prices excluding VAT

At a glance

  • PP, blue transparent
  • Individually packaged and optionally sterilised by gamma rays
  • Production and packaging according to clean room class 7
  • Complies with EU food requirements and FDA regulations
  • Scaled sampling tube up to 50 ml / 1.5 oz.
  • Immersion depth 270 mm

Please note

  • Translucent
  • Cap absolutely tight closing
  • Suitable for use with foodstuffs
  • Product is sterilised
  • Material PP

Sampling tube manufactured in a clean room specially designed for disposable use. Due to the blue colour, it is also perfect for use in the food, animal feed and pharmaceutical industries. The scaled sample container can be used for an exact measurement and it shows contents up to 50 ml or 1.5 oz. After sampling, the container can be closed and is leakproof.

The sampling tube is suitable for 2” drum openings and therefore can be used for sampling barrels, canisters and other containers. The closed handle design ensures secure handling and prevents the dipper slipping out of your hand.

DispoDipper is completely manufactured in one piece and can be used for sampling and subsequent transport of the sample in one device. In this way, cross-contamination or sample impurities are almost impossible.

For sampling, first detach the cover at the predetermined breaking point from the handle. Afterwards extract the sample using the sample container and securely close with the cover. After sampling, the handle at the predetermined breaking point can be detached from the sample container. This allows for easy and space-saving transport of the sample.

Your personal Bürkle catalog

Bürkle Katalog 2017

DispoDipper

Dieses Produkt finden Sie in unserem Katalog auf Seite 133

Direkt im Online Blätterkatalog nachschlagen

Konfigurieren Sie Ihre Variante

Artikelnummer: {config.singleVariant.number}

Artikel auf Lager, Zwischenverkauf vorbehalten. Mit Lieferzeit rechnen, genaues Lieferdatum per Anfrage. Für Lieferzeit bitte Variante auswählen

ab:

--.--

ab {config.singleVariant.discountQuantity}: ab x: --.--

Preise exkl. Mehrwertsteuer

Auf einen Blick

  • PP, blau transparent
  • Einzeln verpackt und optional gammastrahlensterilisiert
  • Produktion und Verpackung gemäß Reinraumklasse 7
  • Entsprechend EU-Lebensmittel und FDA Richtlinien
  • Skalierte Schöpfdose bis 50 ml / 1,5 oz.
  • Eintauchtiefe 270 mm

Bitte beachten

  • Material transparent
  • Verschluss absolut dichtschließend
  • Geeignet für Lebensmittel
  • Produkt ist sterilisiert
  • Werkstoff PP

Reinraumgefertigte Schöpfdose zur Probenahme speziell für den Einwegbedarf. Aufgrund des blauen Farbtons auch perfekt für den Einsatz in der Lebensmittel-, Futtermittel- und Pharmaindustrie geeignet. Die skalierte Probendose ermöglicht ein genaues Abmessen und eine Inhaltsanzeige bis 50 ml bzw. 1,5 oz. Nach der Probenahme kann die Dose flüssigkeitsdicht verschlossen werden.

Die Schöpfdose ist passend für 2“-Fassöffnungen und ermöglicht somit eine Probenahme auch aus Fässern, Kanistern und anderen Gebinden. Die geschlossene Griffkonstruktion sorgt für eine sichere Handhabung und verhindert, dass der Dipper leicht aus der Hand rutschen kann.

Der DispoDipper ist komplett in einem Stück gefertigt und ermöglicht die Probenahme und den anschließenden Transport der Probe in einem Gerät. Auf diese Weise ist eine Cross-Kontamination oder Verunreinigung der Probe nahezu ausgeschlossen.

Für die Probenahme zunächst den Deckel an der Sollbruchstelle vom Griff abtrennen. Danach die Probe mit der Probendose entnehmen und mit dem Deckel sicher verschließen. Nach der Probenahme kann der Griff an der Sollbruchstelle von der Probendose abgetrennt werden. Dies ermöglicht einen einfachen und platzsparenden Transport der Proben.

Der Bürkle Katalog für mich

Bürkle Katalog 2017